Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

8:31 a.m. - 2005-03-16
Fire in the Hole!
Doris made Orange Chicken and noodles for dinner last night. It was very good! She didn't make too much so we didn't get stuffed and I thought everything was all right...

...then sometime during The Starlet, I felt like I'd been drinking gasoline and swallowing lit matches. FIRE! Fire in my belly! But not the good kind of fire in my belly that would inspire me to fight for equality or women's suffrage or anything. Not that kind of fire. More like a slow, burning, bubbling, sulfuric, oozing, melting fire. Ooooh and my head was filled with rocks. Big boulder sized, razor sharp rocks sliding side to side between my temples. Grinding against the inner walls of my skull. Ow Ow Ow Ow Ow

Poor Doris. She felt so bad that her food, made with love, caused such a bad reaction in me. But it's not your fault! Trust me, I just have a weak stomach!

The Alka-Seltzer didn't work. But the gastric pills in the box with the writing in Spanish helped me fall asleep. Then I woke up this morning...

I feel like shit. I feel like shitting. Also- there's a horrible sinus war in my head that's stretched from my shoulders to my crown. Fuck Fuck Fuck. I took 3 Excederin for that pain. It's kind of subsided. But now I'm nauseous. I want to be home!

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!